I’m confused with who I am. I’m just utterly confused.. It seems now that I’m more open that I get depressed and that I obsess and tell people what is really going in my head. They don’t understand? They look at me with consideration and sympathy but don’t understand why I’m like this? Or why I’m thinking so much. I just do. I’ve been doing this since I was a kid. People always thought I just kept to myself when I was a kid and I did. And I hated that I was different and that I wasn’t like everybody else. So I started adapting different behaviour to fit in. And I was happy but also sad too. I would go from being extremely happy to depressed to anxious to confused. I know no one knows the answer to life. But I think more frustrated than anything. I just want to live fulfilled. I feel like I’m over complicating life. 

