• I’m feeling low right now. I’m tired and I haven’t slept for a while. I keep waking up in the middle of the night. I just feel hopeless and not going to lie a little bit suicidal. And then I realized the things that are causing me pain are people. Peoples opinions of me. Peoples expectations I assume. It’s my interpretation of other people. But is that worth my life? No. It isn’t. It really isn’t. Do I need to change mybinterpretation? Yes for sure but also remember that people’s opinions aren’t worth my life. What’s more important?? Like for real though??? Do what you got to do and if people have their opinions so what? It isn’t worth your life remember that. I want to be surrounded by love now. And do things that keep me busy. That’s the point not all these oerfect, materialistic, things. I guess what I’m realizing is these things don’t mean much. Because of a Chanel bag is not worth my life. 
