I’m so lost for words. So confused with my feelings. Whether I should act like nothing happened and keep moving or stay with the feeling. I can’t believe you’re gone. Nothing feels right. To move on this quickly or to stay with the feelings. I’m so confused and it has nothing to do with you. It’s more me. I just don’t understand how I feel. And maybe that’s ok that I don’t understand. To just feel it for what it is. Confused and all. Look I’m glad you are in a better place. That its treating you good there. I’m sure it was great here too. I genuinely want the best for you. And I know we weren’t too close. And you probably forgot about me by now but I just want you to do good. Youre probably laughing down about how gay I’m being and fu LOL but hey be well ok and be good haha

