I’m just frustrated with life. I just feel unhappy or just “ok” and I’m kind of taking it out on people closest and around me. I keep hearing it’s the fact that I’m just too hard on myself that I need self love. But it’s so hard. It feels so weird that all I need to do to get rid of my problems is to let go and be kind to myself. I find it hard to believe but at the same time I know it’s truly right and the answer. I just feel it. And it’s like my head my logic won’t let me. But what’s the harm in trying? To be nice to myself constantly. To learn. It’s been a difficult journey. Been crying a lot lately and feeling lost as fuck. And been happy too most fucked up situation ever. But I got to myself a shot. Something I’ve never done consistently and that is being kind and loving myself.

