I just want to be me. Do me. Feel me. Whenever the fuck I want to. That’s it. I don’t want to care about anyone’s feelings. I don’t want to care about anyone’s relationships. I don’t want to care about maintain my relationships. I don’t want to care about you. I just want things to be effortless. Easy. Chill cause we want. And that we’re vibing. And if we are just not in the moods to chill to not chill. If I’m not in the mood it’s not that I’m mad at you. It’s me going through my motions. Just ignore me for the day and we’ll move on. Why do we have to make things so complicated. I just don’t want to care anymore. About you and I don’t want you to care about me. The easy way. I hate it when feelings make shit difficult. And sometimes I just don’t want to deal. With any of it. I just want to be mindlessly happy without all the complications. Is that so hard? 

