Mantra: Let the worst of the worst happen. Feel it. It’ll be okay because you’ll figure it out and if you don’t that’s okay too. Think of why you came here for the first place, your purpose.

Things that don’t work:
-replaying the situation over and over again
-beating up myself over
-distancing myself
-being alone
-ignoring it’s there
-ignoring it and thinking its going to be gone by tomorrow
-caring
-assuming/reading people’s minds and believing it
-faking that its not affecting me and acting like it’s all okay
-numbing myself with alcohol
-being in situations that I don’t want to be and force myself to be in/ guilt tripping myself
-being mean to myself
-getting irritated with myself
-getting distracted

Things that work:
-talking about it the first thing it happens casually
-talking to people I trust about it
-taking baby steps and starting small again
-do one thing at a time
-prioritizing things by urgency
-just doing it
-being kind to myself
-not beating up myself about it
-that even if the worst thing happens its okay shit will keep running
-recognizing the feeling and give it a moment
-feeling the fear and doing it anyway
-letting the thought happen and feeling happen even though my pride hurts
-not giving a fuck; fuck everyone
-letting yourself get judged and being okay with it
-letting yourself assume and be okay with it
-letting every terrible thought come by and be okay with it even if you aren’t that’s okay too
-talking to a counsellor
-being honest, very honest
-letting the bad days happen and be okay with it and even if you aren’t and crying
-trusting yourself
-beliving in yourself for real
-loving yourself
-being confident in yourself
-self compassion
-positive people
-trusting people
-openly talking about it
-the feeling of you’ll know

