I’m going to write for a half an hour everyday. Just journaling my life and what I did for the day. I think I deny the things I don’t like about myself in hopes of it changing. For instance, my anxiety. I was never willing to admit to it. But I see it now. And I’m willing to accept it for what it is and figure out how we can move through it together. I’m doing alot alot of soul-searching. It makes me wonder and thiknk about alot of things. Wondering about how I can possibly be none of my thoughts and feelings. Is it all a lie. And if it is why can’t I push through it? Type of thing. I don’t know. I just want to live my life the way I want to. To be great. With no regrets. I want to be strong enough to handle my life no matter what is thrown at me. I want to be very confident in every decision and move I make that anyone could feel it. But I don’t want to “want” anymore I want to be. And it’s alot harder than I thought it would be to get there.

