I think the fact that I’m doing what other people aren’t doing makes them not understand what I’m doing. I feel like everyone has a perceived notion of what and how things should be. Or what’s fun or what’s great or what’s bad or what’s good. I think it truly depends on the person but people tend to follow what other people are doing. I think my friends don’t understand what I’m doing now. Maybe I’m doing wrong thing maybe I’m doing the right thing. I’ll never know and they’ll never know. I just have to do what feels right for me or whatever I trust to do. I don’t want to follow other people. I don’t want to become the same opinions as other people. I don’t want to do what’s expected of me. I don’t want to think like everybody else. I don’t want to be blinded by other people’s opinions that I can even make my own opinion. Hey I know I could possibility be taking the wrong direction but I don’t care. I realize that everything and everyone has their own path and they constantly more than a daily basis about decision. But they all take you to different paths. And neither path is wrong. To be honest.. I really do enjoy taking the time to know myself, find myself, become the person I am, nourishing my brain with knowledge and different perspectives. People might not get what I’m doing. But I can truly say one thing. I really don’t give a fuck about their opinions really. I felt no feeling towards the things they say because I realize they just don’t understand. You can’t fight with someone who doesn’t understand and that’s okay. I just want to be the best version of me, provide value, and listen to my heart.

