Omg H is driving me CRAZY. She is just can’t make a decision and honestly I’m just annoyed as fuck and I can’t stop thinking about how annoying it is. I don’t know why I can’t just let it go. But maybe its the fact SHE always ALWAYS does this. If you want something JUST SAY SO. You don’t need to beat around the bush and especially don’t agree with what we say and then eventually get us to go with wtf you originally wanted. You know? Like just SAY SO. so it takes us 3 minutes instead of 30 minutes to make a decision. There is nothing wrong with being assertive and honest with your friends. You don’t need to be nice and considerate all the time. Just say wtf you were originally thinking. Noone is going to take offense to that. JUST SAY IT. LOL. I don’t know why I’m getting so mad over it but FUCK it is SO FUCKING ANNOYING. Like I hate it so much because H ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS DOES THIS. Like she says she doesn’t care about what the fuck we do and then is totally set on this one thing she wants to do but makes us look at all these other suggestions to only go with the WTF she wanted in the first place. I’m chill. I don’t give a fuck. When I say I don’t care I REALLY FUCKING MEAN IT. Just mean what you say honey. That’s all i’m asking for. Were friends, LET’S BE HONEST. Sorry for the rant but H be driving me nuts. And especially when she agrees to the decision and fucking bitches about it right after. MOST ANNOYING FUCKING THING EVER.

