I hate my bffs… LOL… I haven’t seen them in a while and I told them E messaged me. I’ve talked about her before and I said I was gonna cut her off because I was re-evaluating our relationship. But they keep saying we used to be like sisters and we used to do everything together. That is true. Like I have said before I never felt that closeness with her and the several times I did feel close to her it was broken multiple times. I can’t believe I’m saying this but .. fine I’ll give her one more chance. I’m not going to be around her friends though, I hope she supports me and what I’m doing, I’ll try harder in our relationship, however… if we drift because of our differences than there is absolutely nothing I can do anymore. I will try to still support her but if she gets irrational with me its over.

I think sometimes people make rash decisions based on their emotions and its takes about a day or two to really process it and make the right decision. I mean I’ve processed this relationship with E for a long time. But my friends are making re-think. Omg I hate them for making me feel a little guilty. At the end of the day, I will always be a push over when its comes to people who were really close to me. But this will be the absolute last chance.

