I don’t know what it is. I can’t even sleep a full night without waking up half-way. I don’t know if it’s because I’m constantly stressing out about my future. Well I’m not stressed out but like I think its go to my subconscious or something like if I’m not doing things that my mind is aligned with I get stressed out. You know that feeling like you’ve been working on a math problem too long like you get brain fag or you’ve been working too hard too long on something. That’s the feeling I constantly get. Maybe I’m just thinking too much or maybe my body’s telling me to seriously focus on my goals. It’s funny you know? Like brain fag usually leads people to give up and give their mind a break but I don’t do that. I just keep going. It doesn’t stop me. I realize when that happens I just have to work out or do something that completely exhausts me to refocus again. I actually do think it’s my body telling to get my shit together and really focus. I know it sounds stupid but its like the same thing when I eat like crap my body NEEDS to be healthy again — it just won’t allow me to otherwise I feel like shit and I need to do something to change it. I hate feeling scattered and if you can tell by writing you’ll see that I am. I’m going to regain focus tomorrow – bright and early. Time to get it all over again.

