I’m seriously gonna pop a bitch. I swear. I’m trying to change myself because I’m not proud of being who I was before. But why the fuck do girls always act like this?! Not all girls at the place I’m in. They clique up fucking give eachother eyes or faces like they think I don’t fucking understand. I’m at a practicum right now and I’m being super nice because I’m going into someone’s environment and I barely know anyone and I’m here to learn and pass my course. I’m fine with being friends but these girls are literally like so cliqued up at work that they cant even start a conversation or sustain one. Two to three girls are fine but the fucking receptionists which is what I’m doing? the fuck? The girls close to my age are literally pissing me off. I’m not going to lie to you before I would have just said something straight up but I don’t like doing that because I’m in a work environment so I take alot of shit. But I straight up wanted to grab her. Yes I do have a huge temper. I hate being around people that disrespect girls, talk shit all day, back hand comments, and faces. Why are girls like this? If someones genuinely nice to you accept it. Don’t being a fucking bitch. I’m really nice I’ll even help you even if you annoy every single bitch because I know you want to learn or your misunderstood. But what is wrong with girls nowadays? Like they gotta talk shit to feel better about themselves.

You know what. Fuck it. It’s my practicum but you bitches that disrespect me will get what’s coming. I’m going to be confident in every little thing I do until I get it right. I’m going to correct your ass. Snob you out. Be a bitch to whoever is pissing me off. Reading this is making me realize I am a bigger person because before trust me I would have done something else. But if you want to be a bully to me or disrespect me for no reason. I’ve only known you for 2 days. Then you’re going to get whats coming. You best believe it.

