I don’t know what’s going on but everytime I write on this I get the feeling out and it doesn’t bother me anymore. So I don’t know if it’s just me or not, but everyone has been pissing me off lately? Is this even normal? I always go through these spurts where I feel like someone’s sideyeing me, giving me attitude, or rubbing me the wrong way. I don’t know if I’m reading it wrong or if I’m reading it right. You know those days, when everything’s going good you can ignore petty feelings but lately I like want to turn up but I’m stopping myself. I’m in a class a smaller class for a program that’s about to end soon and I keep telling myself it isn’t worth it to burn bridges at the moment. To be honest, my class is one of the nicest and uncatty but lately I don’t know what it is but I’ve been feeling like they’re disrespecting me LOL. Ok.. maybe it’s just me or I’m just going crazy in a class full of girls for too long or my class is really turning bitchy. And.. I’m reading this and realizing I’m sounding dumb haha.

xx

