Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m feeling really blessed this year. I’m not even joking the beginning of this year felt like hell to me. I never have gotten as low as I’ve gotten this year. I was actually depressed. I became antisocial. I became really emotional. I became really needy. And trust me it wasn’t easy to get out of depression and being low. And it was all because the beginning of this year was really fucked up. But I decided to just live my life. Just let it go and wait for things to happen. And it was the best decision I’ve ever made. Now all I do is party, drink all night, mess around with new guys, constantly meet new people, meet genuine people that know how to have a good time and care about me, meet new bestfriends, cutting out bad friends, cutting out the drama, going on trips, having guys pay for my everything just because they like to chill with me, finally having guys I would consider dating, finally feeling like i’m really myself once in my life. I’m just happy. Real happy. My friends, family, relationships are all good. I’m going to take my sweet time in savoring this moment because nothing good lasts forever and neither does the bad. But I have to say I love my life right now. I finally met a bunch of good guys. I guess I don’t regret what has happened because it made me realize how low I can get and how high I can now get. It makes you more humble and realize that how you want to live your life is really based on your own decisions. And I made lemonade out of lemons. 

 

xx

